Does TripleBlind change your data?

Have more questions? Submit a request
Main Product Category Access Point
Sub Category General Questions

TripleBlind does not change application data or source code in any way.

TripleBlind allows users to operate on distributed datasets without ever moving the data or the algorithm, meaning global data collaborations can occur with complete regulatory compliance and reduced liability. Because Secure Enclaves are hardware, it is impossible to update them. To find out more about how TripleBlind works check out our product page or schedule a demo.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful