How do I delete a user in the TripleBlind UI

Have more questions? Submit a request
Main Product Category TripleBlind UI
Sub Category Authentication

Disable a user

The TripleBlind customer support team has the ability to disable a user from accessing the TripleBlind UI. To request a user be disable please open a customer support ticket via our support center.

Delete a user

In order to delete a user from TripleBlind we must deprovision and delete the organization. TripleBlind administrators and customer support do not have the ability delete users unless a request is made to delete the organization entirely. TripleBlind information security policies prevent the deletion of users. The purpose of this policy guideline is to negate an actors ability to delete themselves following a successful attack.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful